Nissan Qashqai Car Floor Mats (2014 - Current)

(8 reviews) Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout

These Nissan Qashqai J11 Car Floor Mats are an exceptional alternative, aftermarket

Comprising of a set of (4) 2 Front and 2 Rear

These car floor mats have been made to fit perfectly into your Nissan Qashqai.  The floor mats are manufactured from high quality,durable OEM 550gsm polypropylene tufted carpet.

The mats are available in Black only.

Before you consider purchasing from anyone else, you should compare our carpet and finishes to ensure you are getting the same quality that Car Mats Online has to offer. 

Although these are an aftermarket car floor mat, our product still comes with all the features of fitted eyelets and carpet fixings to ensure your mats are kept firmly in place.

All our mats are supplied with a 12 month warranty.

Best of all we offer free shipping anywhere in Australia.

12 months from date of purchase

8 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Looks & feels great

    Posted by Andrew on 6th Jul 2021

    Fits perfectly, item as described - great alternative to dealer item offered. Thank you!

  • 4
    Good item

    Posted by Ricardo on 2nd Sep 2020

    Except for one cm extra in the holes on the drive seat, the product looks good quality and well

  • 2
    Driver mat holes did not match.

    Posted by Nathay on 1st Mar 2020

    2017 car. Mats did not fit for driver.

  • 5
    Floor Mats

    Posted by Jeff Clark on 2nd Jul 2018

    Excellent product - extremely happy with the purchase and service

  • 5
    Car mats for Nussan Qashqai

    Posted by Arnoldus van Esch on 15th Jun 2018

    The order had regular updates and delivery was in the time frame mats of good quality and fit perfectly

  • 4
    Nice mats

    Posted by omair on 3rd Jun 2018

    Good quality and fitted well in my Qashqai 2014

  • 5
    Great service

    Posted by Stacey Koia on 14th May 2018

    Quick and reliable service, would happily recommend to anyone, order was exactly what we wanted. thank you!

  • 2
    eyelets do not line up and do not clip in

    Posted by steve on 15th Apr 2017

    I like the look and finish, however disappointed as the eyelets do not line up and do not clip in either. CAR MATS ONLINE- 27 JULY 2017 Hi Steve, Thanks for the feedback and your patience. As we discovered through your feedback, the eyelets did not clip in. We reworked our pattern and we hope you are satisfied with the brand new replacement mats we sent you. Thanks again for your feedback and patience. If you had not brought this to our attention, we would not have known that the problem existed! CAR MATS ONLINE